submit

Performing Arts Fort Worth Individual Performances



Lyle Lovett & His Large Band
Sunday August 23, 2015 | 6:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
BNSF Popular Entertainment
Bass Performance Hall



Frank Warren's PostSecret Live!
Tuesday September 8, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
BNSF Popular Entertainment
Bass Performance Hall



Dave Millsap
Friday September 11, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
McDavid Studio Concert Series
McDavid Studio



Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
September 18-20, 2015
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
Broadway Specials
Bass Performance Hall



Kinky Boots
October 27 - November 1, 2015
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
Broadway at the Bass
Bass Performance Hall



David Sedaris
Thursday November 5, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
BNSF Popular Entertainment
Bass Performance Hall



Dixie's Never Wear a Tube Top While Riding a Mechanical Bull
November 11 - 22, 2015
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
Broadway Specials
McDavid Studio




Tuesday November 17, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Presented by Chase and J.P. Morgan
benefiting UNT Health Science Center Foundation
Bass Performance Hall




Friday November 20, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Presented by The Links, Incorporated
Bass Performance Hall



Michael Martin Murphey's Cowboy Christmas
Monday December 21, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
BNSF Popular Entertainment
Bass Performance Hall



Robert Earl Keen
Wednesday December 30, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
BNSF Popular Entertainment
Bass Performance Hall



Elvis Lives!
Tuesday January 26, 2016 | 7:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
BNSF Popular Entertainment
Bass Performance Hall



Shaping Sound
Wednesday January 27, 2016 | 7:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
BNSF Popular Entertainment
Bass Performance Hall



Arlo Guthrie : Alice's Restaurant 50th Anniversary Tour
Thursday February 18, 2016 | 7:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
BNSF Popular Entertainment
Bass Performance Hall



Jeanne Robertson
Sunday March 20, 2016 | 6:30 PM
Presented by Performing Arts Fort Worth
BNSF Popular Entertainment
Bass Performance Hall