submit

2015-2016 Performing Arts Fort Worth Subscription Packages

Become a Season Ticket Holder today to receive the best seats at the best prices!

If you are a Renewing Subscriber, please click here to access your renewal order.



View all:

Individual Performances | Subscription Packages | Valet Parking

VIP Presenters | Gift Certificates | Donate to The Children's Education Program


View by Series:






Return to the Performance Calendar


2015-2016 Cliburn Concerts
Cliburn at the Modern Cliburn at the Modern
Modern Art Museum: Sat 9/19/15 2:00PM - Sat 2/13/16 2:00PM

The Cliburn at The Modern series includes:

"Made in Fort Worth"
Saturday, September 19, 2015

Ben Moore, composer
Saturday, February 13, 2016

   
Cliburn at the Bass Cliburn at the Bass
Bass Performance Hall: Tue 10/6/15 7:30PM - Tue 4/5/16 7:30PM

The Cliburn at The Bass series includes:

Marc-Andre Hamelin, piano
Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Yefim Bronfman, piano
Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Garrick Ohlsson, piano
Tuesday, April 5, 2016

   
Cliburn at the Kimbell Cliburn at the Kimbell
Kimbell Art Museum: Thu 10/22/15 7:30PM - Thu 2/4/16 7:30PM

The Cliburn at The Kimbell series includes:

Rising Stars of the Metropolitan Opera
Thursday, October 22, 2015

Alessio Bax, piano
Thursday, November 12, 2015

Allisa Wellerstein, cello & Inon Barnaton, piano
Thursday, February 4, 2016